"If the D'jarras belong in the past, why did you send me into the future?"
Prophet. Plays in your core.
Order - If you command three personnel, discard a non-personnel card from hand to place two personnel from your discard pile on top of your deck in any order.
Rule hint for this card
This card have been fully converted from 2E into 1E under OTF rules - please use For The Sisko from Life From Lifelessness instead.
Card logging info: Logged by openCards team at Jan 1st, 2008.
"For the Sisko" is a backward compatible card form the Second Edition expansion Energize - ST1E compatible (Copyright 2003 by Decipher).
See collectors infos for this card in the Second Edition section under the UCT-ID: ST2E 2 U 44.
Also see here for all trade lists with any card fom "Energize - ST1E compatible".