Toran, Ambitious Brute | openCards

You are here

Cardassian icon Toran, Ambitious Brute

    Error message

    Warning: count(): Parameter must be an array or an object that implements Countable in _card_st1e_getGameInfoPersonnel() (line 1127 of /kunden/161025_28203/production/sites/all/modules/openCards/card/st1e/
    Toran, Ambitious Brute

    "I will take over from here."

    Cardassian Cardassian icon  Personnel Personnel
    Gender: male.
    Command & Staffing abilitys: Command
    Classification: No Classification
    Keywords: Assassin. Gul.
    Red Dot Astrometrics   Red Dot Diplomacy   Red Dot Physics  
    Red Dot Treachery x2   Red Dot Officer
    Order - Discard a personnel from hand and return this personnel to his owner's hand to kill an opponent's personnel present who has a skill that discarded personnel has.

    List of "personas" for Toran, Ambitious Brute:

    - Toranimage (5 R 202) from Deep Space Nine Deep Space Nine
    - Toranimage (0 VR 159) from Homefront II Homefront II

    Characteristics: Affiliation Cardassian affiliation, Assassin, Gul, Cardassian species.

    Rule hint for this card

    This card have been fully converted from 2E into 1E under OTF rules - please use Toran from Homefront II Homefront II instead.

    Card logging info: Logged by openCards team at Jan 1st, 2008.

    ST1E libraryCollector's Info

    "Toran, Ambitious Brute" is a backward compatible card form the Second Edition expansion Nessesary Evil - ST1E compatible Nessesary Evil - ST1E compatible (Copyright 2004 by Decipher).
    See collectors infos for this card in the Second Edition section under the UCT-ID: ST2E 4 R 124.

    ST1E libraryCard-Reviews

    Log in OR create a new account and be the first to review this card.

    ST1E libraryDecks

    Decks with this card (or with a reprint of this card):
    - "I'm glad that Labor Camp is backward compatible" by Clerasil ToB
    - ""I used to be a gardener..."" by Chairman Nilva
    Create your own Deck in the ST1E deck section!

    openCards tradeplaceTradeplace references

    There are no entries for this card in the Tradeplace.
    Also see here for all trade lists with any card fom "Nessesary Evil - ST1E compatible".