Korris, Renegade Captain | openCards

You are here

Klingon icon Korris, Renegade Captain

    Error message

    Warning: count(): Parameter must be an array or an object that implements Countable in _card_st1e_getGameInfoPersonnel() (line 1127 of /kunden/161025_28203/production/sites/all/modules/openCards/card/st1e/card_st1e_special.inc).
    Korris, Renegade Captain

    "Brother, this peace, this alliance, is like a living death to warriors like us."

    Klingon Klingon icon  Personnel Personnel
    Gender: male.
    Command & Staffing abilitys: Command
    Classification: No Classification
    Red Dot Honor   Red Dot Engineer Red Dot Officer
    Red Dot Security
    When your other Klingon present is killed during a mission attempt, this personnel is Strength +3 until the end of that mission attempt (limit +3).

    Korris, Renegade Captain counts as "matching commander" for the following ships or facilities:

    - Batrisimage (21 V 98) from The Next Generation The Next Generation
    List of "personas" for Korris, Renegade Captain:
    - Korrisimage (1 U 272) from Premiere BB Premiere BB
    - Korrisimage (21 V 86) from The Next Generation The Next Generation

    Characteristics: Affiliation Klingon affiliation, Captain, Klingon species, matching commander.
    Requires: Klingon species.

    Rule hint for this card

    This card have been fully converted from 2E into 1E under OTF rules - please use Korris from The Next Generation The Next Generation instead.

    Card logging info: Logged by openCards team at Jan 1st, 2008.

    ST1E libraryCollector's Info

    "Korris, Renegade Captain" is a backward compatible card form the Second Edition expansion Energize - ST1E compatible Energize - ST1E compatible (Copyright 2003 by Decipher).
    See collectors infos for this card in the Second Edition section under the UCT-ID: ST2E 2 R 144.

    ST1E libraryCard-Reviews

    Log in OR create a new account and be the first to review this card.

    ST1E libraryDecks

    There are no decks with this card this time.Create your own Deck in the ST1E deck section!

    openCards tradeplaceTradeplace references

    There are no entries for this card in the Tradeplace.
    Also see here for all trade lists with any card fom "Energize - ST1E compatible".